Beach Skipper (or should that be a tree Skipper?)

24 May

Here are some photos of a rather nice beach mid 90s Skipper, who is also going to be moving on to pastures new soon ….

Mid 90s beach skipper

She’s wearing her original bikini. Usually I couldn’t give a rat’s arse about the whole magical pixie/ stardust sprinkles/ pretty fairy vibe, but she’s so cute I kind of regret selling her on now …

2 Responses to “Beach Skipper (or should that be a tree Skipper?)”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Skipper 5 « barbiebeauties - July 28, 2012

    […] I’m still not sure. I also had a think about some of the other Skippers I have featured. The first Skipper, who I sold when I went back to collecting (what an idiot) was a Colour Splash Skipper. I’m […]

  2. Skipper 9 – Winter Holiday Skipper « barbiebeauties - January 26, 2013

    […] the “big-eyed” 1987 Skippers. My first time round collecting, I did buy the lovely Colour Splash Skipper (who also has this face sculpt) from new, but like an idiot I sold her on when I returned to […]

Leave a Reply

