Kimora Lee Simmons Barbie

8 Jun

Here are some pics of my fabulous Kimora Lee Barbie. I bought her nude – she should have been wearing an amazing fur coat, a pink suit and a pair of thigh length pink boots, but I doubt I could have afforded her fully clothed anyway. I love her rooted eyelashes.

I’ve just read that were only 12,500 of these dolls produced, so now I’m even more pleased with her than I was before …

Kimora Lee Simmons Barbie

Kimora Lee Simmons Barbie Kimora Lee Simmons Barbie

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Kimora Lee Simmons Barbie”

  1. Maria June 10, 2011 at 9:46 pm #

    one word….WOW!

  2. barbielea June 10, 2011 at 10:10 pm #

    Hi Maria. Isn’t it, though? 🙂 when you said you liked Asian dolls, it reminded me to post about this one. She doesn’t look much like the real Kimora Lee, but this isn’t a drawback as I think she’s actually prettier …

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Kimora Gee « barbiebeauties - June 2, 2012

    […] some pictures of my lovely Kimora Lee Simmons wearing a white playline suit I bought from new, and accessories from our recent loft-found Ali G […]

  2. The Fashionista Treatment « barbiebeauties - October 16, 2012

    […] Kwan onto a Fashionista body tonight. I took some pictures of her and my similarly rebodied Kimora Lee Simmons, planning to post them on Instagram, but they turned out so nice that I thought I would post them […]

Leave a Reply

