Poison Ivy Barbie

6 Jul

Poison Ivy Barbie

I’ve had a mare! Its an absolute pain in the arse trying to take pictures through plastic so please excuse any reflections, I did my best. This is one of the reasons I end up de-boxing most of my collection. I’ve left Poison Ivy Barbie in her box because I’m still not sure whether I want to sell her on or not – she goes for good money on eBay usually. On the plus side, she has a beautiful, forties film-star face and great carroty-red hair. The the minus side, her costume is a little cheap looking and I’m not sure that necklace and her green fishnets are coming off without cutting, so she’s not going to be very versatile. Decisions decisions! Maybe I’ll think about it for a bit longer …

Poison Ivy Barbiebarbie poison ivy packagingbarbie poison ivy in box

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

