Lea 7 – Barbie Basics Collection 002

26 Jul

Barbie Basics Collection 002 models 16 and 5 Barbie basics Model 16 and Model 5basics models 16 and 5Barbie Basics Jeans model 16 and model 5

Here’s some pics of my Barbie Basics Lea with her “Blaine” Model 16 counterpart. I think this collection references 90s Calvin Klein ads, so I have tried to produce my photos in his kind of moody black and white.

 

 

One Response to “Lea 7 – Barbie Basics Collection 002”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Basics Makeover – Part Two | barbiebeauties - May 27, 2013

    […] up using my last two LIVs doing some more. But at least I (kind of) had a plan this time. My Basics Collection Two Model Five needed a LIV body because her jeans are not stretchy, unlike the black dresses worn by Collection […]

Leave a Reply

