Lea 10 – Magical Mermaid

14 Aug

Here’s some pics of Magical Mermaid Kayla, who uses the Lea face sculpt. I think she’s one of the most beautiful Lea faced dolls there is – I like her elongated eyes and the icy colour scheme suits her. I had to recondition her hair and she no longer has her original top, but other than that she’s in pretty good shape.

Magical Mermaid KaylaFairytopia Magical Mermaid Kayla

2 Responses to “Lea 10 – Magical Mermaid”

  1. Holly May 15, 2014 at 6:12 am #

    Is that the shell bra from a vintage TLM Ariel doll?! :3

    • barbielea May 15, 2014 at 7:44 am #

      Hello Holly – sorry, I have no idea! I have a few Disney dolls but they’re not really my thing and Ariel isn’t one I collect. So I’ll take your word for it and thanks for the info 🙂 best wishes

Leave a Reply

