Twelfth Night – December

5 Jan

My last retrospective post tonight – tomorrow, its onward and upward and stuff!

In December 2011, I:

* Cracked open the champagne:

Fashion Fever Makeup Chic Barbie drinking Champagne

* Re-dressed Cali Girl Barbie:

Cali Girl Barbie gets papped

* Took another favourite picture, of Versace Barbie:

Versace Versus Barbie

* Featured Barbie Elvis:

* Sewed some new Christmas frocks for my So In Style crew:

So In Style Dolls at Christmas

* Re-dressed my Basics:

* Helped Frankie Stein give Barbie a home perm:

Barbie: "Are you sure this is how you do a home perm?"

* Sewed two snowflake ballet outfits (phew):

Dancing Princesses Blair and Edeline

* Finished my series of festive posts and had a nice, relaxing Christmas:

Christmas Barbie in Jammies

2 Responses to “Twelfth Night – December”

  1. timelesslady January 10, 2012 at 1:49 am #

    Do you make your own clothing? I like the evening gown that you redressed your “basics” in.

    • barbielea January 10, 2012 at 8:39 am #

      Not all of it – if only I had the time I probably would! I made a few other outfits on this post (the four SIS girls and the two ballet dancers) but the basics ball gowns came from Hong Kong. I do have a couple of ball gowns in mind that I’m planning to make in the coming year. Thanks for posting 🙂

Leave a Reply

