Cali Girl Lea V Gloomy January

6 Jan

Here`s a pic of my Cali Girl Lea wearing a simple, colourful dress I got cheap from an eBay seller. I`ve also given her some (temporary) coloured streaks, which are human-size coloured hair extensions cut to fit and sewed into her own hair.

20120106-211113.jpg

I`ve had a great week getting a few of my projects finished during some time off work. Coming up this month – I`ve got some lovely Christmas presents to share with you, some renovations (we found a bin bag in the loft stuffed with old dolls – I couldn`t believe my luck) some sewing and loads of other stuff. Much as I enjoyed running two sets of themed posts in a row, after nearly six weeks I`m looking forward to pretty much doing what I want, when I feel like it again for a while.

Leave a Reply

