Generation Girls – My Room and Dance Party Mariko

13 Jan

I featured Mariko first back in May last year. I was very pleased with this Dance Party version (the one in the skirt, for anybody who doesn`t know) so finding her My Room counterpart cheap on eBay was cool beans. This doll is supposedly ultra-rare but as I said in my post about Skater Tori in October, I`ve found her much easier to get hold of than Generation Girl Lara (curse you, Lara hogs). The only problem with my My Room Mari is that she didn`t come with any shoes. I had to put her in a pair of Tori`s, in the end, as these dolls seem to have slightly bigger, flatter feet than normal Barbies.

20120113-213918.jpg

20120113-213958.jpg

20120113-214006.jpg

Leave a Reply

