Make Me A Real Girl – Grace

17 Jun

Me and my son have been watching Pinocchio today, and it reminded me of the post I did on Hanami a few months back. In this post, I used a pencil sketch filter and I was interested by the way it removed the plastic finish of the dolls. OK, they didn’t really look like real girls, but they did look kind of like characters in a graphic novel. Tonight, I’ve tried it on some photos of Grace and the others, I think they turned out quite well. I do have some more So In Styles to feature, I will get round to it really soon.

20120617-212443.jpg

20120617-212500.jpg

20120617-212515.jpg

20120617-212528.jpg

One Response to “Make Me A Real Girl – Grace”

  1. bat6660 June 18, 2012 at 1:13 pm #

    The filters do make a difference to the look of the dolls, I like this look better.

Leave a Reply

