The Night Before Christmas With The Heart Family

24 Dec

I’ve not had time to do much of what I had planned on Barbiebeauties, but we’ll be back with more posts in the near future. In the meantime – wishing you a magical christmas eve and very happy holidays x

20121224-224942.jpg

20121224-224948.jpg

4 Responses to “The Night Before Christmas With The Heart Family”

  1. Shannon December 24, 2012 at 11:57 pm #

    I love this! How adorable! Reminds me of my Mom, brother & me many years ago.

    Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!

    • barbielea December 25, 2012 at 12:01 am #

      Thanks ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the Heart Family Babies, they are so much cuter than Shelley and Tommy I think. have a good one Shannon x

  2. discodiva1979 December 25, 2012 at 1:04 am #

    Oh, so cute & adorable-just warms the heart! Merry Christmas to all & to all a good nite!!!!!

Leave a Reply

