Snow White, Drifted

2 Mar

Have you ever heard that Mae West quote, “I used to be Snow White, but I drifted?” Well …

20130302-214737.jpg

I’ve developed a bit of a Snow White thing since I cleaned up the old Disney doll I bought at a car boot sale. Recently, I saw this doll on eBay and I just thought she was gorgeous – if all Disney Princesses looked like this I would be a much bigger fan. I was extra pleased when I found out that she is a Shrek Snow White with a special kick-ass kung fu action. And I was extra extra pleased when I found out that under her princess frock (sadly ripped) she was sporting rather racy black painted-on underwear and a special Shrek tattoo. What a girl.

20130302-220255.jpg

4 Responses to “Snow White, Drifted”

  1. kewpie83 March 2, 2013 at 11:28 pm #

    She’s really cute! Love the large brown eyes!

    • barbielea March 2, 2013 at 11:57 pm #

      I agree – I think that traditionally Disney have produced some beautiful, fierce “Villain” dolls but mostly really terrible Princess dolls – these Shrek dolls being a big exception. I want them all 🙂

  2. discodiva1979 March 3, 2013 at 12:39 am #

    WoW! She is beautiful-I would however like to peek at this gals tattoo & sexy lingerie-you go girl!!!!!!

  3. Teresa Brown March 6, 2013 at 9:13 pm #

    I too love the large brown eyes. They are very tastefully done!

Leave a Reply

