Merry Christmas 2013!

24 Dec

I’ve been out of dolly contact for way too long and Christmas Eve is upon us … I had high hopes of getting to write a few posts on the run-up since I finished work for the holidays last Friday , but I’ve been spending my time frantically turkey shopping, present wrapping etc etc.

20131224-190325.jpg

You know how it is … Anyway, here’s wishing you all a wonderful Christmas (and lots of dolls in your stockings!) xxx

6 Responses to “Merry Christmas 2013!”

  1. Sandra December 24, 2013 at 8:31 pm #

    Have a wonderful and happy Christmas! I’ve been kind of missing in action myself. I hope to catch up with a few days off at the end of the year. Have a great 2014 and keep up the great blog posts xxx

    • barbielea December 26, 2013 at 12:23 am #

      Thank you so much Sandra! I can’t believe I managed a whole MONTH of themed posts in December the first year I was writing Barbiebeauties – where did I get the time?? Wishing you a great festive season xxx

  2. Pam December 24, 2013 at 8:37 pm #

    What a fantastic photo – Merry Christmas.

    • barbielea December 26, 2013 at 12:24 am #

      Thanks and Merry Christmas to you too Pam x

  3. Andrea December 25, 2013 at 11:50 pm #

    Merry Christmas to you and your family!

    I love the pic of Lea. Doesn’t she look like we felt, after all the Christmas prepaerations?

    • barbielea December 26, 2013 at 12:27 am #

      Merry Christmas to you and yours too Andrea – I did my best to convey “frazzled” in this picture but it wasn’t easy with beautiful glamorous Lea 🙂 thanks x

Leave a Reply

