Cloud E Sky

31 Dec

Quick!! Is it still sometime between Christmas and New Year? Just about?? Well, then. Still time to feature a Christmas Angel.

20131231-181518.jpg

Cloud E Sky is rather rare in the UK and from what I can tell, she’s one of the more popular Lalas. This doesn’t surprise me as she’s super cute. I’m surprised at myself, I really am – the pink, the poodle, the cotton candy – its all so over the top, but I still love her. As I spent quite a long time looking for her and bidding on her before I actually got her, I suppose you could even call her a grail.

20131231-201051.jpg

Of course, Lalaoopsys are not really fashion dolls – I love them in their own right now, but I started purchasing them to function sort of like props, as my dolls’ dolls (this is completely Tagi’s fault). Here is Cloud with my Emo Tween Lola, don’t they look great together?

20131231-182031.jpg

Anyway, it just remains for me to wish you a very happy New Year’s Eve. Have a good one! Hugs xxx

20131231-211412.jpg

6 Responses to “Cloud E Sky”

  1. thosj December 31, 2013 at 10:21 pm #

    thanks! I hope you have an enjoyable and safe New Year’s πŸ™‚

  2. kewpie83 December 31, 2013 at 11:50 pm #

    What a cute Lalaloopsy! I don’t think I’ve seen that one before! Have a safe and happy New Year!!!!

    • barbielea January 1, 2014 at 7:11 pm #

      Hope you had a good one Kewpie πŸ™‚

  3. Andrea January 1, 2014 at 3:18 pm #

    Have a happy and healthy New Year, with lots of luck for 2014.
    Hugs

    • barbielea January 1, 2014 at 7:23 pm #

      Thanks Andrea, same to you and yours too πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

