Lea 39 Barbie Loves Bennetton London 

22 Mar

just a quick one tonight – here is another wonderful Lea-faced doll, Bennetton London from 2006. A friend helped me find her, and I rebodied her onto a Barbie Style body :). She has amazing eyes and an unusual beauty spot. She’s another one that I struggle to put away in the drawer once she’s out … 

   

       

8 Responses to “Lea 39 Barbie Loves Bennetton London ”

  1. amystika18n March 23, 2015 at 7:47 am #

    She’s beautiful!

    • Andrea March 24, 2015 at 12:42 pm #

      She is one of the most beautiful Leas ever and your pictures caught her spot on. I love the last portrait shot.

      • barbielea March 27, 2015 at 10:59 pm #

        Thanks Andrea 🙂 I liked that one too!

    • barbielea March 27, 2015 at 10:57 pm #

      Thankyou Amy! All my Leas are beautiful, but I’ll admit she’s a bit special 🙂

  2. SaturdaySequins March 25, 2015 at 8:09 am #

    She’s beautiful! The articulated body is perfect for her, too. ❤

    • barbielea March 27, 2015 at 10:58 pm #

      Thanks Saturdaysequins! I rebodied her onto a Barbie Style body, it does match her quite nicely

  3. Chicovintage March 27, 2015 at 8:14 pm #

    Wow! she is getting so pretty now! I love her eye shadow, so unusual! And the beauty mark is realy original too. Love your photos, she reminds me a bit of the green eyed fashion fever on animal print, the light you used makes her hair look much more fair

    • barbielea March 27, 2015 at 11:01 pm #

      Thanks Chico! I think the eyeshadow on this doll is what makes her, if you know what I mean. I photographed her in natural light coming from a window, it has made her look quite fair, hasn’t it? I love that blonde FF Lea. One day 🙂

Leave a Reply

