Kiyomi 

15 Apr

When I saw the promo pics of the new characters featured in the Haunted wave I was pretty sure that I was going to prioritise River Styxx, but when it came to it – when I had the option of getting one as a gift from Mr Bat – I ended up choosing Kiyomi, the Daughter of the Faceless Ghost. I love her white, barely-there face-up, her colour scheme, everything. In a whole lineup of cuties, she manages to be especially cute and alluring. I really want to sew for her, although I seem to have “gone off” sewing recently. Perhaps she’ll motivate me again. 

   

             

5 Responses to “Kiyomi ”

  1. Mirabili Vestium April 15, 2015 at 6:33 pm #

    Oh wow, lovely doll.

  2. mangusta April 16, 2015 at 7:36 am #

    Nice glowing 🙂

    • barbielea April 17, 2015 at 9:11 am #

      Thankyou Mangusta 🙂 I am trying out some new photo filters, because the photo editing app I use the most got rid of my favourite filter recently 😦

  3. Andrea April 18, 2015 at 6:47 pm #

    She looks much more ghostly than Spectra. I love the last shot.

    • barbielea April 18, 2015 at 8:40 pm #

      Thankyou Andrea! She’s actually a little bit spooky, isn’t she? I love her 🙂

Leave a Reply

