EAH Hanami Part 3 – Blondie and the Teddy Bear’s Picnic

3 May

It seems that Blondie isn’t the most popular EAH doll there is, as I’ve read several reviews from people who have basically said “yeah, she’s OK. I prefer the others …” Not me though. There are other EAH dolls who I feel quite “meh” about, but I loved Blondie from first sight. I don’t know, maybe this is because I never watch the webisodes so I don’t know much about her character, which I’ve heard is a bit lacklustre … I just love her quirky, Kawaii dress with the teddy bear pattern and the bright yellow streaks in her hair. I just think she’s perfect. 

  
And it doesn’t hurt that her theme is teddy bear friendly: 

   
     

Picnics under blossoming cherry trees are all very well, but she’s more of a bluebell kind of girl, after all … 

  

4 Responses to “EAH Hanami Part 3 – Blondie and the Teddy Bear’s Picnic”

  1. Teresa B May 4, 2015 at 4:46 am #

    Awwww, I love your pics of Miss Blondie. 🙂 The pictures with the bears and picnic are just darling!!!

    • barbielea May 11, 2015 at 9:50 pm #

      Thankyou Theresa! I’m very lucky really, my son has cuddly toys of all sizes, just ready and waiting for this kind of picture 🙂

  2. Andrea May 4, 2015 at 11:55 am #

    The picnic pocture is so cute and i also love the last one with the bluebells. Her dress is adorable. I would get them all, if they weren’t on the high end price range of playline dolls.

    • barbielea May 11, 2015 at 9:52 pm #

      There are some good deals to be had on EAH right now Andrea! Sadly, not on the ones I want though 🙂 oh well, I waited nearly a year to get Blondie at a good price, hopefully the others will come my way sooner or later too 😉

Leave a Reply

