Halloween 2015 – Secret Spells Christie 

30 Oct

Finally, my Secret Spells dolls collection is complete! 

    
    
 
This week, my Mother (who does some genealogy stuff) showed me some stuff about a Great Great Aunt of mine called Lousia – this was probably just a misspelling of “Louisa”, but I like it anyway, so that’s what Christie is called now. I love her pastel faceup and her otherworldly expression. So pleased I found the last of my Witches. Here she is in her “daytime” look with the other two (you’ll see that Lydia, my Secret Spells Kayla, has had a rebody): 

  

8 Responses to “Halloween 2015 – Secret Spells Christie ”

  1. Sandra October 30, 2015 at 10:19 pm #

    Happy Halloween!!! They are gorgeous. I don’t have one doll from this set and I don’t know why. Congrats! Love your blog posts dear. Keep up the great work 🙂

    • barbielea November 1, 2015 at 12:53 am #

      Thankyou so much Sandra 🙂

  2. Andrea October 30, 2015 at 10:28 pm #

    Congrats on getting her and reuniting her with her sisterhood of witches. Happy Halloween!

    I love the third picture. Great close-up.

    • barbielea November 1, 2015 at 12:55 am #

      Thankyou Andrea! I just need to rebody her now – it never ends, does it?? 🙂

  3. Blackkitty October 31, 2015 at 11:52 am #

    Awesome! I think she is the prettiest of the three.

    • barbielea November 1, 2015 at 12:59 am #

      I always liked a good Asha face sculpt, Blackkitty, and this is probably one of my favourites. I still prefer my Kayla but then, I’m biased 😉

  4. Jaye November 1, 2015 at 4:14 pm #

    She s beautiful. You have some lovely dolls.

    • barbielea November 14, 2015 at 11:18 pm #

      Thankyou Jaye! Yes, I’m very lucky 🙂

Leave a Reply

