Ghost of Christmas Presents 2015 – Legacy Day Cerise

4 Mar

Every year, doll prices on certain lines seem to go through the floor a few days before Christmas, and this year it was the turn of Ever After High. I have always loved Legacy Day Cerise so I picked her up as a Christmas present to myself 🙂 

Here she is in the snow today: 
   
    
   
    
   
 

3 Responses to “Ghost of Christmas Presents 2015 – Legacy Day Cerise”

  1. Andrea March 12, 2016 at 2:54 pm #

    Cerise is my favorite EAH character. I never stumbled across Legacy Day Cerise so far, but when I will some day, she will be mine for sure. You took lovely pictures of this beauty. I love the b/w portrait shot, where she is holding her book.

    • barbielea March 17, 2016 at 9:34 am #

      Thankyou Andrea! Cerise is certainly one of my favourites too, I have very few doubles when it comes to EAH characters but this version is just too beautiful to resist.

      I was lucky to get a little bit of snow for these pics! It’s lovely and sunny here now 🙂

  2. Teresa B. April 10, 2016 at 11:58 pm #

    I wasn’t too keen on the Legacy Day dolls but LD Cerise is the best of them all. Your winter pictures with her are so perfect!

Leave a Reply

