Ghost of Christmas Presents 2016 – Frankie and Rochelle Vinyls 

2 Feb


Mr Bat sometimes takes it upon himself to buy me presents that he hasn’t asked me about, like these vinyl figures. I also have three others but getting to them is currently a problem, because in times of home improvement the doll room gets used as a storage area and currently we’re in full-on home improvement mode. Never mind, I’ll get to them another time (probably).

I never paid much attention to the vinyls before but actually, I really like them. I drafted in the help of a “real” Rochelle and Frankie (School’s Out, as I don’t have a first-wave Frankie for some crazy reason) for the photos:

2 Responses to “Ghost of Christmas Presents 2016 – Frankie and Rochelle Vinyls ”

  1. Teresa B. February 26, 2017 at 10:41 pm #

    I love the MH Vinyls. They are so fun! Especially little Rochelle!

    • barbielea February 28, 2017 at 8:01 pm #

      Thankyou Sandra! Hope all well with you? Yes, Rochelle is definitely my favourite vinyl – SO cute and a little bit different for me.

Leave a Reply

