Happy Easter Dollidays 

15 Apr

I hope you are having a great Easter Sunday! I took some nice doll pics while I was away on holiday last week so I thought I would share some of these with you. First up: some snaps from the beach at Heysham (near Morcambe) with Esme and kids: 

8 Responses to “Happy Easter Dollidays ”

  1. wendydirks April 15, 2017 at 12:41 pm #

    Fabulous! The beach really is the most wonderful backdrop for doll photos – the scale always works.

    • barbielea April 16, 2017 at 8:39 am #

      Thankyou Wendy! And of course, the great light helps too 🙂

  2. Catherine April 15, 2017 at 4:47 pm #

    Happy Easter. I always enjoy your posts.

    • barbielea April 16, 2017 at 8:38 am #

      Thankyou Catherine! I appreciate you saying so. Have a good one 🙂

  3. pam April 15, 2017 at 8:15 pm #

    Awesome. Inspires me to have a go.

    • barbielea April 16, 2017 at 8:40 am #

      Thankyou Pam, yes do it!!! Warning: doll photography is highly addictive …

  4. Andrea April 15, 2017 at 11:21 pm #

    Happy Easter! Perfect backdrop for great family pictures. I love Esme’s haircolor, it suits her really well.

    • barbielea April 16, 2017 at 8:42 am #

      Thankyou Andrea! Yes, Esme was one of my more successful reroots, I’m very fond of her. Working on another one that’s looking good at the moment too though! Have a lovely Easter x

Leave a Reply

